Is Jessica Simpson having a boy or girl?

On Wednesday’s edition of ABC’s “Jimmy Kimmel Live!,” pregnant Jessica Simpson inadvertently revealed she’s expecting a boy.

While discussing how her second pregnancy has been more difficult than her first, including more vomiting, she blurted out, “The crazy thing is, I never knew a wiener could actually make me nauseous.”
After disclosing the baby’s gender, she said, “Well I guess I just told the world that I’m having a boy!” Host Jimmy Kimmel, who initially didn’t realize her slip-up, joked, “I didn’t even know what was happening…I thought maybe you were having a girl with a penis.”
Simpson later said, “I can’t believe I did that. That was not planned.”
When Kimmel asked her about the rumors that she’ll name the baby Ace, she attempted to backtrack by declaring, “Let’s hope it’s a boy!”
Simpson and fiancé Eric Johnson welcomed daughter Maxwell Drew Johnson last May. She announced her latest pregnancy last Christmas Day.

Leave a Reply

