There Will Be "No Emancipation For The Smith Kids" Says Will (VIDEO)

Everyone always forgets how silly Will Smith can be. He was only joking about Jaden getting emancipated for his 15th birthday!

While visiting Ellen DeGeneres on her talk show, Will officially debunked the rumors that he doesn’t mind giving his son his freedom a bit early. Jaden chimed in with:
“See here’s the thing I need to explain: I’m not going anywhere. The thing that people don’t get is everything at his house is free… I can get anything and everything that I want at his house so I think I’m going to be there for 20, 30 more years!”
As Will laughed it up with his son, Ellen asked where the rumors stemmed from and Will simply responded:
“I think I made a joke in Tokyo.”
If you weren’t aware of how Will started this mess, here’s what he recently said to The Sun:
“He says, ‘Dad, I want to be emancipated.’ I know if we do this, he can be an emancipated minor, because he really wants to have his own place, like ‘Ooh.’
That’s the backlash. On the other side, if kids just want to have command of their lives, I understand.”
Oh Will, clearly they took you a little too seriously. 
Check out the video of the handsome father and son chatting with Ellen below!

source

Please……how did that rumor get started. The Smith-Pinkett’s are Black. We don’t play that. Just Sayin’

Hyper Smash

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

