I will make it through

Well, you may have noticed that I haven’t been doing any new posts lately.  I have fell into a hole. Not a real one, but a mental black hole. I have barely been able to function lately. I am so so so low right now, I have considered stopping my blog because I haven’t been able to keep up with it the way I want to. Plus, I’m not sure if anyone would even care or notice if it was gone.  I know it’s my fault the way I am feeling. I ran out of my medication and I haven’t been able to get anymore and my appointment with the doctor isn’t until the middle of September. 
I am so tired of going through this all the time.  I am also tired of putting my family through this.  I wish I could just control how I feel. I just cant.  I feel so low that I just don’t even want to be around to feel this mental pain.  Everyday is a battle for me.  I have 4 beautiful kids a wonderful husband and I still feel like I am worthless, with nothing to offer anyone. I know I can’t be that bad, but tell that to my head. At times like this it seems easier to not be around.  I know, I really want to be around. I just want the pain to stop. I hope to get back to my blog soon. I just need to get through this storm.

For more information on Women and Depression,  visit.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

One thought on “I will make it through

Leave a Reply

