Which one is the most provocative?



My opinion: Loved the way Britney looked. For me I didn’t see it as that racy. Don’t get me wrong, I don’t want my 12 and 10 year old daughters watching it, though. Just Sayin’

My Opinion: Damn, girl! Just Sayin’

My Opinion: Don’t really get it. Just Sayin’

My Opinion: It was creative, but a little clothing, like panties (mabey g- string) and a short ripped t-shirt showing a hint of her breasts at the bottom might have been just as effective. And get rid of the sledge hammer. Just Sayin
Leave a Reply

